Home » Clubs » Nautilusrc

Nautilus Running Club

NAUT 2015 Board Members
  • David Cooper - President
  • Glenn Smith - Vice-President
  • Tony Young - Past President
  • Gerona McGrath - Director
  • Stephanie Porter - Director
  • Caroline McIlroy - Secretary
  • Millie Brown - Treasurer
  • Fabien Basset - Coach

Please visit Nautilus Running Club web site for additional contact information and list of activities.

Register as an NLAA Member
Tely 10
Cross-country Running Series
Run Jump Throw
Hershey Track and Field Youth Program
Timex Stories
NL Running
Athletics Canada
KidSport Newfoundland and Labrador
True Sport