2012 Toyota Plaza Running Series

End of Season Winners

Toyota Plaza Series Standings - Rules

  • Finish in at least three Toyota Plaza Series races.
  • The best six Toyota Plaza Series races are counted for each runner in the accumulated total
  • NLAA competitive membership is required.
  • Points awarded based on age-category race position:
    1st - 10 pts, 2nd - 9 pts, 3rd - 8 pts, 4th - 7 pts, 5th - 6 pts, 6th - 5 pts,
    7th - 4 pts, 8th - 3 pts, 9th - 2 pts, 10th and each subsequent runner receive 1 point.

Last updated Monday, July 11th, 2016 @ 11:14pm
RankCategory (Gender)NamePoints
FirstU20 (Women)Meghan Marsh 45 points
First20-29 (Women)Adrienne Kaul56 points
Second20-29 (Women)Sheri-Lynn Burden53 points
Third20-29 (Women)Laura Lawes51 points
First30-39 (Women)Alison Walsh60 points
Second30-39 (Women)Joanne Mcneil51 points
Third30-39 (Women)Margo Murphy50 points
First40-49 (Women)Kelly Wilkins54 points
Second40-49 (Women)Caroline Mcilroy49 points
Third40-49 (Women)Sherrie Myers47 points
First50-59 (Women)Yvonne Martin60 points
Second50-59 (Women)Sharon Trainor50 points
Third50-59 (Women)Joan Hartery46 points
First60-69 (Women)Cathy Andrews58 points
Second60-69 (Women)Patsy Yetman50 points
Third60-69 (Women)Judy Sheppard47 points
First70+ (Women)Florence Barron60 points
Second70+ (Women)Rosemarie James56 points
First20-29 (Men)David Freake60 points
Second20-29 (Men)Graham Macdonald53 points
Third20-29 (Men)Nick Snow34 points
First30-39 (Men)Adam G. Snow59 points
Second30-39 (Men)Jeff Penton46 points
Second30-39 (Men)Melvin Layden46 points
First40-49 (Men)Peter Power60 points
Second40-49 (Men)Edward Durnford58 points
Third40-49 (Men)John Adams52 points
First50-59 (Men)Jeff H. Collingwood57 points
Second50-59 (Men)Scott Downey56 points
Third50-59 (Men)Paul Fewer50 points
Third50-59 (Men)Peter Gammon50 points
First60-69 (Men)Elroy Hynes56 points
Second60-69 (Men)Harold Fillier50 points
Third60-69 (Men)Joe Ryan49 points
First70+ (Men)George Ledrew60 points
Second70+ (Men)Kevin Pardy55 points
Third70+ (Men)Fred Wight38 points