9th Annual Warm Up Cross Country Running Series for Schools
Overall Awards
The overall series awards are given based on the 2 best performances out of 3 races in each applicable category. To be eligible for awards a school must be affiliated with the NLAA.

Return to Results Page

The "Paul McCloy Perpetual Plaque

Category Winners

School With the Most Participants

Individual Winners

The Fastest Times

School Roster

"Individual Category Winners"

Each of the following winners receives a "Sportstech" $30.00 gift certificate.
Born in 1992
Girls Courtney King ('92), Cowan Heights Elementary - 2 pts
Boys Justin Quellette ('92), Paradise Elementary - 2 pts

Born in 1991
Girls Brittany Coombs ('91), St Peter's School /UIC - 2 pts
Boys Ryan Roule ('91), St George's Elementary - 2 pts

Born in 1990
Girls Sara Coady ('90), Holy Trinity Elem /Torbay - 2 pts
Boys Jason Power ('90), Cowan Heights Elementary - 2 pts

Born in 1989
Girls Ariana Kavanagh ('89), St Kevin's Elem /Goulds - 2 pts
Boys Matthew Smith ('89), St Peter's School /UIC - 4 pts

Born in 1987-88
Girls Sheri-Lynn Chidley ('88), Baltimore School - 2 pts
Boys Christopher Feltham ('88), Leary's Brook Jr High - 3 pts

Born in 1986 +
Girls Jennifer Murphy ('84), O'Donel High School - 2 pts
Boys Edward Hawkins ('85), Baltimore School - 2 pts

Return to Results Page
NLAA Front page