Road Running


2020 Road Running Calendar of Events

TBD
POSTPONED - Boston Pizza Flat Out 5km Road Race, St. John's
Facebook Icon   
Toyota Plaza Series - Race No. 1
Certified Course # NL-2012-005-BDC
Organized by: Athletics NorthEAST Running Club

Contact: Margo Murphy, margob@live.com

Sun, Apr 26
CANCELLED - Nautilus Mundy Pond 5km Road Race, St. John's
Facebook Icon   
Toyota Plaza Series - Race No. 2
Certified Course # NF-2000-026-BDC
Organized by: Nautilus Running Club

Contact: John Walsh, terranovarunner@gmail.com


Sun, May 31
CANCELLED - ANE Mile Road Race, St. John's
  
Toyota Plaza Series - Race No. 4
Certified Course # NL-2013-037-BDC
Organized by: Athletics NorthEAST Running Club

Contact: Bill Pomeroy, acdcbp@gmail.com

Sat, Jun 6
CANCELLED - VOCM 740 10km Road Race, Garnish
  
Toyota Plaza Series - Race No. 5
Certified Course # NL-2009-036-BDC
Organized by: Mariners Athletics Running Club

Contacts: Gordon Brockerville, (709) 279-0380, gbrockerville@eastlink.ca / Lyman Keeping, (709) 826-2787, lyman_k@hotmail.com



Sun, Jul 12
CANCELLED - Mews Memorial 8km Road Race, St. John's
  
Toyota Plaza Series - Race No. 8
Certified Course # NL-2009-089-BDC
Organized by: Athletics NorthEAST Running Club

Contacts: Greg Greening, greg.greening@gmail.com / Jeff MacDonald, jeff.macdonald@bellaliant.ca


Sat, Aug 15 - Sat, Oct 31, 2020


Tue, Sep 15 - Sun, Nov 15, 2020
The Tely 10 Mile Road Race, Paradise/Mount Pearl/St. John's
Facebook Icon   
Certified Course # NL-2010-090-BDC
Organized by: NLAA

Contact: NLAA, (709) 576-1303, tely10@nlaa.ca

Sun, Sep 20
CANCELLED - Paradise Five and Dime (5km and 10km), Paradise
Facebook Icon   
Toyota Plaza Series - Race No. 9
Certified Course # NL-2013-131-BDC / NL-2013-132-BDC
Organized by: Paradise Running Club

Contact: Kiley Dominie, racedirector@paradiserunningclub.com

Sun, Oct 11
Trapline Marathon / Half Marathon / 10km, Goose Bay
Facebook Icon   
Toyota Plaza Series - Race No. 11
Certified Course # NL-2008-081-BDC / NL
Organized by: Trappers' Running Club

Contact: Shaun MacLean, (709) 899-3852, info@traplinemarathon.ca

Sun, Oct 11
CANCELLED - The Turkey Tea 10km Road Race, Mount Pearl
  
Toyota Plaza Series - Race No. 10
Certified Course # NL-2008-071-BDC
Organized by: New World Running Club

Contacts: Keith Day, keithhday@gmail.com / Ivi Hermanto, ihermanto@nl.rogers.com



Copyright © NLAA 2021