Track and Field


NLAA Provincially Sanctioned Track and Field Events in 2020

Track Meets
MEET CANCELLED - Indoor Track Series - Meet #1 - Sat, Jan 18, 2020
Indoor Track Series - Meet #2 - Sat, Feb 1, 2020
CANCELLED - Indoor Track Series - Meet #3 - Sat, Mar 14, 2020
CANCELLED - Spring Indoor Track & Field Meet - Sat, Apr 4, 2020
CANCELLED - Pearlgate Twilight Meet 1  - Wed, May 27, 2020
CANCELLED - NLAA Junior HS Championships - Sat, Jun 6, 2020
CANCELLED - Pearlgate Twilight Meet 2  - Wed, Jun 10, 2020
CANCELLED - TrackFest 2020 (Grades 3/4 & 5/6) - Sat, Jun 13, 2020
CANCELLED - Provincial Legion Championships & Team Selection - Fri, Jul 3 - Sat, Jul 4, 2020
POSTPONED - Pearlgate Twilight Meet 3 (Becky Sjare)  - Wed, Jul 8, 2020
CANCELLED - NLAA Age-Class Track and Field Championships - Sat, Jul 11, 2020
CANCELLED - Pre NL Games All-Comers Meet - Fri, Jul 17 - Sat, Jul 18, 2020
TBD - Pearlgate Twilight Meet 4  - Wed, Jul 22, 2020
POSTPONED - NL Games (Athletics Competition) - Thu, Aug 20 - Sat, Aug 22, 2020

Copyright © NLAA 2020