Track and Field


NLAA Provincially Sanctioned Track and Field Events in 2022

Track Meets
CANCELLED - Indoor Track Series - Meet #1 - Sat, Jan 29, 2022
Indoor Track Series - Meet #2 - Sat, Mar 26, 2022
Indoor Track Series - Meet #3 - Sat, Apr 2, 2022
Spring Indoor Track & Field Meet - Sat, May 7, 2022
Pearlgate Twilight Meet 1  - Wed, May 25, 2022
NLAA Junior HS Championships - Sat, Jun 4, 2022
Pearlgate Twilight Meet 2  - Wed, Jun 8, 2022
School Sports NL TF Championships (not NLAA sanctioned meet)  - Fri, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 11, 2022
TrackFest 2022 (Grades 3/4 & 5/6) - Sat, Jun 18, 2022
NLAA Age-Class Track and Field Championships - Fri, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 26, 2022
CANCELLED - Provincial Legion Championships & Team Selection - Sat, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 3, 2022
Canada Games Selection Trials - Fri, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 10, 2022
Pearlgate Twilight Meet 3  - Wed, Jul 13, 2022
Pearlgate Twilight Meet 4  - Wed, Jul 27, 2022

Copyright © NLAA 2022